top of page

Reproduction maps from the 1868 Pomeroy & Beers Atlas of Union and Snyder Counties, Pennsylvania. Individual maps of Union County townships (Buffalo, East Buffalo, Gregg, Hartley, Kelly, Lewis, Limestone, Union, West Buffalo, White Deer) and the boroughs of Lewisburg, Mifflinburg, and New Berlin. These detailed maps include roads, waterways, property owners, school houses, churches, and businesses.


Printed on card stock, these maps are $5 each and approximately 12.5 by 17.5 inches in size (depending on the map). Maps can be purchased on this website or in person at the UCHS office.

1868 Pomeroy & Beers Municipal Maps

    bottom of page